Model Snapchats

bisou

Super Star
Joined
May 27, 2012
Posts
2,260
Karma
1,072
Location
East Coast
I LOVE following models on Snapchat. It's great thinspo to see little tidbits of their bodies, diets and routines throughout the day. Consistently viewing brief and up-to-date videos of models generally being beautiful and skinny and perfect is incredibly motivating. I also love seeing cool 'behind the scenes'-type Snap Stories, like Natasha Poly hanging out with her daughter, Andreja P dishing out some essential skincare advice, or even some [very inspiring] peeks backstage during Fashion Week. Snapchat is definitely my favorite method of staying updated with my favorite models and general skinnydom. I started a list below, please keep adding names!!


Ala Sekula: plosiee
Alanna Arringto: alanna_arringto
Alisa Ahmann: alisa_biy
Amilna Estevão: amilna7875
Anabela Belikova: anastasiya964
Andreja P: andrejapejic
Anna Grostina: joy.wave
Anne V: annevofficial
Antonia Wesseloh: antoniawesseloh
Bara Podzimkova: bpodzimkova
Camille Hurel: camhrl
Candice S: candyswan
Cora E: cocora972
Daniela Braga: braga.dany
Devon Windsor: devwindsor
Eniko Mihalik: eniko.m
Estella Boersma: estellaaaaaa
Grace Mahary: geesup
Gizele Oliveira: gizeleoliveira
Greta Varlese: gretavarlese
Imaan Hammam: imaanhammam
Jac Jagaciak: jac.monika
Jasmine Tookes: jastookes
Joan Smalls: joan_smalls
Josephie Skriver: jojoskriver
Juana Burga: juanaburga
Julia Fleming: jujuy
Julia van Os: juliavanos
Karlie K: karliekloss
Maartje Verhoef: maartjeverhoef
Madison Headrick: madohead93
Marylou Moll: maryloumoll
Natasha P: poly_natasha
Pauline Hoarau: pauline.h
Riley Montana: rileymorello
Romee Strijd: romees
Roosmarijn de Kok: roosmarijndekok
Rosie HW: rosiehw
Sanne Vloet: sannevloet
Soo Joo Park: soojoomoojoo
Tiana Tolstoi: tiana-heb2812
Vlada R: vladaroslyakova
Yasmin Wijnaldum: yasminwijnaldum
Ysaunny Brito: ysa03
 
  • Like
Reactions: 8 users

clairefhjao

VIP - Model
VIP
Joined
Aug 1, 2015
Posts
1,193
Karma
2,615
Location
here and there
I LOVE following models on Snapchat. It's great thinspo to see little tidbits of their bodies, diets and routines throughout the day. Consistently viewing brief and up-to-date videos of models generally being beautiful and skinny and perfect is incredibly motivating. I also love seeing cool 'behind the scenes'-type Snap Stories, like Natasha Poly hanging out with her daughter, Andreja P dishing out some essential skincare advice, or even some [very inspiring] peeks backstage during Fashion Week. Snapchat is definitely my favorite method of staying updated with my favorite models and general skinnydom. I started a list below, please keep adding names!!


Ala Sekula: plosiee
Alanna Arringto: alanna_arringto
Alisa Ahmann: alisa_biy
Amilna Estevão: amilna7875
Anabela Belikova: anastasiya964
Andreja P: andrejapejic
Anna Grostina: joy.wave
Anne V: annevofficial
Antonia Wesseloh: antoniawesseloh
Bara Podzimkova: bpodzimkova
Camille Hurel: camhrl
Candice S: candyswan
Cora E: cocora972
Daniela Braga: braga.dany
Devon Windsor: devwindsor
Eniko Mihalik: eniko.m
Estella Boersma: estellaaaaaa
Grace Mahary: geesup
Gizele Oliveira: gizeleoliveira
Greta Varlese: gretavarlese
Imaan Hammam: imaanhammam
Jac Jagaciak: jac.monika
Jasmine Tookes: jastookes
Joan Smalls: joan_smalls
Josephie Skriver: jojoskriver
Juana Burga: juanaburga
Julia Fleming: jujuy
Julia van Os: juliavanos
Karlie K: karliekloss
Maartje Verhoef: maartjeverhoef
Madison Headrick: madohead93
Marylou Moll: maryloumoll
Natasha P: poly_natasha
Pauline Hoarau: pauline.h
Riley Montana: rileymorello
Romee Strijd: romees
Roosmarijn de Kok: roosmarijndekok
Rosie HW: rosiehw
Sanne Vloet: sannevloet
Soo Joo Park: soojoomoojoo
Tiana Tolstoi: tiana-heb2812
Vlada R: vladaroslyakova
Yasmin Wijnaldum: yasminwijnaldum
Ysaunny Brito: ysa03
Wow!! Thanks :kiss::kiss:
 

kat

Rookie
Joined
Jul 9, 2015
Posts
75
Karma
61
Location
EU
Oh wow, now I really need to start using Snapchat, thanks!
 

IcedAmericano

Grand Dame
Joined
Feb 19, 2016
Posts
1,057
Karma
3,260
Location
here and there
Some for thinspo, some for reverse thinspo, some for just plain entertainment...

Avery Blanchard: averyblanchard
Bella Hadid: babybels777
Chase Carter: immaoreo
Daphne Groenveld: daphgveld
Georgia Fowler: georgiafowler17
Inka Williams: inkawilliams
Gigi Hadid: itsgigihadid
Kendall Jenner: kendalljenner
Lais Ribeiro: laisribeiro
Lameka Fox: lamekashamalle
Lily Aldridge: lilymaud
Maud Welzen: maudieew
Megan Puleri: mergan14
Miranda Kerr: mirandakerr
Nadine Leopold: xnadineleopoldx
Nina Agdal: ninagdal
Paige Reifler: hiitspaige123
Rachel Hilbert: rachelhilbert
Sara Sampaio: sarasampaio
Taylor Hill: taylor_hill

I think TFS has a full comprehensive list somewhere, also.
 

oferta

Grand Dame
Joined
Feb 1, 2012
Posts
2,214
Karma
2,205
Location
on earth
I read and hear about Snapchat everywhere. From what I am understanding it is like Instagram but the photos / videos destroy themselves after some time ?
 

IcedAmericano

Grand Dame
Joined
Feb 19, 2016
Posts
1,057
Karma
3,260
Location
here and there
I read and hear about Snapchat everywhere. From what I am understanding it is like Instagram but the photos / videos destroy themselves after some time ?
Basically when you send to a friend, you choose between 1-10 seconds that they can see it for, whenever they choose to open it. Then you have a snapchat "story", which can be made public to everyone, which is available to be seen for just 24 hours.

Stories are more like Instagram, but sending to friends is similar to instant messaging, just with pictures and videos up to 10 seconds long.
 
  • Like
Reactions: 1 user

bisou

Super Star
Joined
May 27, 2012
Posts
2,260
Karma
1,072
Location
East Coast
It's less formal and more personal than instagram. I guess because there's the comfort of knowing the photo/video will delete in 24 hours, it's not as posed and more 'real' feeling
I read and hear about Snapchat everywhere. From what I am understanding it is like Instagram but the photos / videos destroy themselves after some time ?
 

Sasja

Rising Star
Joined
Feb 4, 2012
Posts
524
Karma
441
Location
Holland
Oh man, I hadn't even thought of doing this. Getting some thinspo on your phone every now and then, what a lovely idea :luvluv:
 

classichic

Super Star
Joined
Jan 27, 2012
Posts
5,279
Karma
1,278
Location
Somewhere
This is great. But the list is too long for me to filter through, who are good to follow for some thinspo/food related and interesting models?
I already follow some of the obvious like Vlada and Maartje.
 

clairefhjao

VIP - Model
VIP
Joined
Aug 1, 2015
Posts
1,193
Karma
2,615
Location
here and there
This is great. But the list is too long for me to filter through, who are good to follow for some thinspo/food related and interesting models?
I already follow some of the obvious like Vlada and Maartje.
Lauren often posts food pics (even if I don't think she actually eats that lol)
 
  • Like
Reactions: 1 user